Shrooms

Have you ever stepped outside your home and discovered something new and interesting? Well, my older sister asked me to take some photos of mushrooms growing in one of her potted plants and while I was taking pictures, I noticed quite a lot of interesting things.

_mg_5752

I certainly don’t know whether these mushrooms are edible but they are quite white and the one in the front looks like an upside down umbrella.

_mg_5753

These ones look like stacked plates. šŸ˜€

_mg_5755

I guess if you squint, you will see a face on the wood.

_mg_5756

I call her the old lady of the wood…

_mg_5754

And this sleeping giant is her guardian.

So what have you discovered lately?

Leave a Reply

